PTA

Meet the 2019-20 PTA Executive Board

PRESIDENT-Stephanie Pittman- Pittman_family@sbcglobal.net

1ST VP MEMBERSHIP- Vanessa Chambers- Vcaggie01@aol.com

2ND VP FUNDRAISING-Stacie Byrd- staciebyrd@gmail.com

3RD VP ROOM REPRESENTATIVE- Angela Chappell- angelachappell02@gmail.com

4TH VP FACULTY APPRECIATION- Nina Dayalji- ninadayalji@gmail.com

5TH VP FAMILY/COMMUNITY EVENTS (PROGRAMS)- Kristin Salagaj-  kristinsalagaj@live.com

6TH VP COMMUNICATIONS- Temica Wiggins- Temicawiggins.pta@gmail.com

7TH VP VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR-  Chanel Kasambu-   cseptavolunteer@gmail.com

SECRETARY-  Denae Greenly-Elliott-  denae12@gmail.com

TREASURER-  Ana Gann-   anagann.pta@gmail.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN-  Marcus Logan-  marcus1980us@yahoo.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS                      

SPENCER ALL PRO DADS CLUB- Carlos Cucalon- Ccucalon14@gmail.com

BOX TOP COORDINATOR- Kristi Canon- kristicanon@yahoo.com

REFLECTIONS PROGRAM- Jenny Sliheet- bjsliheet@hotmail.com

SCHOOL SUPPLIES-  Cassie Stinson-  cassiestinson@misdmail.org

FIELD DAY- Ussma Kassie- ussma.quraishi@gmail.com

DADDY/DAUGHTER DANCE-   Candice Releford-   therelefords@yahoo.com

FATHER/SON EVENT-  Kristin Salagaj-  kristinsalagaj@live.com

MOTHER/SON EVENT- Kristin Salagaj-  kristinsalagaj@live.com

LRH SCHOLARSHIP-  Jenny Sliheet-  bjsliheet@hotmail.com