PTA

Meet the 2020-21 PTA Executive Board

BOARD POSITION                                   NAME                          EMAIL
PRESIDENT                                             Nina Dayalji                 ninadayalji@gmail.com
PRINCIPAL                                               Jocelyn Hobdy             jocelynhobdy@misdmail.org
1ST VP MEMBERSHIP                            Denae Greenly-Elliott   denae12@gmail.com
2ND VP PROGRAMS                              Jennifer James             jjames@jjcollaborations.com
3RD VP ROOM REP                                Stacie Bryd                  staciebyrd@gmail.com
4TH VP FACULTY APPRECIATION         Angela Chappell          angelchappell02@gmail.com
SECRETARY                                            Carlos Cucalon            ccucalon14@gmail.com
TREASURER                                            Ana Gann                    anagann.pta@gmail.com
PARLAMENTARIAN                                  Karen Wesley            klwesley529@gmail.com
        
COMMITTEE CHAIRS        
Art to Remember                                      OPEN    
Book Fair                                                  Linda Nguyen Palsky        lpalsky@gmail.com
Box Top Coordinator                                Denae Greenly-Elliott        denae12@gmail.com
Communications                                      Temica Wiggins                 temicawiggins.pta@gmail.com
Corportate Sponsors                                Temica Wiggins                 temicawiggins.pta@gmail.com
Daddy/Daughter Dance                            Brittany Carter                   Bturner82@msn.com
End of the Year Bash                                Linda Nguyen Palsky        lpalsky@gmail.com
Father/Son Event                                      Karen Wesley                   klwesley529@gmail.com
Field Day                                                   Ussma Kassie                  ussma_auraishi@gmail.com
Historian                                                    Rasha Elkharoubi             rasha_elkharoubi@yahoo.com
Holiday House                                           Stacie Bryd                       staciebyrd@gmail.com
LRH Scholarship                                       Jennifer James                 jjames@jjcollaborations.com
MISD Clothes Closet                                 Ana Gann                         anagann.pta@gmail.com
MISD Council Delegate                             Jennifer James                 jjames@jjcollaborations.com
Mother/Daughter Event                             Rasha Elkharoubi             rasha_elkharoubi@yahoo.com
Mother/Son Event                                      Karen Wesley                  klwesley529@gmail.com
Parents Night Out                                      OPEN    
Penny Wars                                                Stacie Bryd                      staciebyrd@gmail.com
Read-A-Thon                                             Rasha Elkharoubi             rasha_elkharoubi@yahoo.com
Reflections Program                                  OPEN    
School Supplies                                         Cassie Stinson                  cassandrastinson@misdmail.org
Spencer All Pro Dads Club                        Carlos Cucalon                 ccucalon14@gmail.com
Spirit Nights                                                Nina Dayalji/Ana Gann    
Spirit Wear                                                  Stacie Bryd                       staciebyrd@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator                                 Chanel Kasambu             csetapvoluteer@gmail.com