PTA

Meet the 2021-22 PTA Executive Board

BOARD POSITION            NAME                              EMAIL
PRESIDENT                      Nina Dayalji                     ninadayalji@gmail.com
PRINCIPAL                        Jocelyn Hobdy                 jocelynhobdy@misdmail.org
1ST VP MEMBERSHIP     Denae Greenly-Elliott       denae12@gmail.com
2ND VP PROGRAMS        Amber Schroeder             amber.n.schroeder@gmail.com
3RD VP ROOM REP         Morgan Harvey                 morgansdesigns@gmail.com
4TH VP FACULTY APP     Rasha Elkharoubi             rasha_elkharoubi@yahoo.com
SECRETARY                     Stacie Byrd                       staciebyrd@gmail.com
TREASURER                     Ana Gann                         anagann.pta@gmail.com
PARLAMENTARIAN           Stacie Byrd                      staciebyrd@gmail.com
        
COMMITTEE CHAIRS        
Art to Remember               OPEN    
Book Fair                           Nikala Wilson                   nikalawilson.pta@gmail.com
Box Top Coordinator          Denae Greenly-Elliott       denae12@gmail.com
Communications                Raghad Rabah                 raghadrabah@gmail.com
Corporate Sponsors           OPEN    
Daddy/Daughter Dance      OPEN    
End of the Year Bash          Monja Memic                   memicmonja@yahoo.com
Father/Son Event                OPEN    
Field Day                             OPEN    
Historian                             Meagan Johnson             meaganjohnson@misdmail.org
Holiday House                    OPEN    
LRHS Scholarship              Vanessa Chambers          vcaggie01@aol.com
MISD Clothes Closet          Monja Memic                   memicmonja@yahoo.com
MISD Council Delegate      Diana Odom                    djodom7@yahoo.com
Mother/Daughter Event      OPEN    
Mother/Son Event              OPEN    
Popcorn Fundraiser           Temica Wiggins                 temicawiggins.pta@gmail.com
Val-Grams                          Temica Wiggins                 temicawiggins.pta@gmail.com
Parents Night Out               Samatha Wilke                 sammyz00@yahoo.com
4th Grade Bags                  OPEN    
Read-A-Thon                      Rasha Elkharoubi              rasha_elkharoubi@yahoo.com
Reflections Program           OPEN    
School Supplies                  Cassie Stinson                  cassandrastinson@misdmail.org
Spencer All Pro Dads Club  Marlow McGuire    
Spirit Nights                         OPEN    
Spirit Wear                           Monja Memic                    memicmonja@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator          Chanel                              csetapvoluteer@gmail.com
        
Assistant Principal               Shirley Williams                 shirleywiliams@misdmail.org