page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Cora Spencer Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 1:52:00 PM
Proceeds from each community night will help the district collect backpacks and school supplies for MISD students.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:38:33 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 2, 2018 9:35:22 AM
Field Day on May 4th
Posted Monday, Apr 2, 2018 9:33:02 AM
Posted Monday, Apr 2, 2018 9:31:46 AM
Posted Monday, Apr 2, 2018 9:27:40 AM
Daddy Daughter Dance Pictures
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 4:31:10 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 9:01:18 AM
Superintendent award winner, Zoe Preusser
Posted Friday, Mar 23, 2018 8:43:00 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service.
Posted Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 1:45:00 PM
Join us for early registration for the 2018-19 school year at your child's home campus.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 1:29:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is holding three community meetings to address the district's safety measures.
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 11:13:27 AM
Field Day Shirt Orders
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 10:37:00 AM
The latest edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine is now available!
Posted Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Yearbook orders last week to order.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 3:09:00 PM
The feedback received will help the district's efforts to ensure quality health care is provided to students.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 1:11:47 PM
Spirit Night at Urban Air
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 1:09:03 PM
Box Tops contest winners
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 1:07:18 PM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 1:04:02 PM
Posted Friday, Mar 2, 2018 12:00:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 8:47:00 AM
Join Mansfield ISD in a celebration of the community's strength in diversity.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The public will have the opportunity to provide feedback about the map proposals.
Posted Monday, Feb 12, 2018 9:59:51 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 12:44:59 PM
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 3:42:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 8:36:00 AM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 11:36:53 AM
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 11:29:56 AM
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Spencer Smiles for the parents to brag on their student.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Cora Spencer BroncosCora Spencer Elementary
3140 South Camino Lagos
Grand Prairie, TX 75054
Phone: 817.299.6680   Fax: 817.453.6580
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite