page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Cora Spencer Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 2:28:18 PM
Due to the forecast of inclement weather, all Mansfield ISD after-school and athletic activities scheduled for Wednesday, April 17 are canceled.
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 3:05:00 PM
Every Monday in April, wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 9:24:12 AM
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is a great way for parents and guardians to register their child early and gather valuable information for the start of the school year.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 2:48:00 PM
Read about Timberview Boys Basketball Championship, Danny Jones Schools to Watch, and so much more!
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 10:55:45 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service and contributions to the students and staff of MISD.
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 8:44:49 AM
CSE Broncos donate over 1,000 items for Community Drive.
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 8:30:00 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Friday, Mar 29, 2019 2:29:05 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 8:37:49 AM
Molly Stinson, a 2nd grader, wins School Board Superstar of the month for Cora Spencer.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 2:24:37 PM
Kindergarten Round-Up Information
Posted Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 8:52:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 8:21:53 AM
Broncos explore science with Science Day
Posted Monday, Mar 4, 2019 9:30:18 AM
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 9:26:00 AM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 2:24:40 PM
A.G. Ford visits CSE.
Posted Friday, Feb 8, 2019 8:54:27 AM
Posted Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 3:36:01 PM
Posted Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 9:09:44 AM
Colors for Caring Day
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 2:13:48 PM
Students dress up for the 100th day of school.
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 8:25:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Friday, Jan 25, 2019 2:37:19 PM
Posted Friday, Jan 18, 2019 9:51:16 AM
The Dancing Drum program teaches CSE students about good character!
Posted Friday, Jan 18, 2019 8:33:39 AM
Support the CSE Basketball Team
Posted Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 11:30:25 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Cora Spencer BroncosCora Spencer Elementary
3140 South Camino Lagos
Grand Prairie, TX 75054
Phone: 817.299.6680   Fax: 817.453.6580
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite