page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Cora Spencer Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 8:48:00 AM
The goal of the event is to bring the community together for a day of family fun to kick off the new school year.
Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:28:56 PM
There will be storytime, games, makerspace activities and more.
Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2018 10:00:00 AM
2018-19 Beginning of School information
Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:15:00 AM
Just in time for summer, the latest edition of the Mansfield ISD Magazine is here!
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 12:58:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, May 2, 2018 3:39:51 PM
Posted Wednesday, May 2, 2018 10:32:04 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 2, 2018 10:05:20 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 2, 2018 10:00:07 AM
Box Top Contest Ending May 11th
Posted Wednesday, May 2, 2018 9:56:08 AM
Posted Monday, Apr 30, 2018 3:09:01 PM
Posted Monday, Apr 30, 2018 2:04:31 PM
Posted Monday, Apr 23, 2018 8:44:51 AM
End of school bash
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 1:52:00 PM
Proceeds from each community night will help the district collect backpacks and school supplies for MISD students.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:38:33 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 2, 2018 9:35:22 AM
Field Day on May 4th
Posted Monday, Apr 2, 2018 9:33:02 AM
Posted Monday, Apr 2, 2018 9:31:46 AM
Posted Monday, Apr 2, 2018 9:27:40 AM
Daddy Daughter Dance Pictures
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 4:31:10 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 9:01:18 AM
Superintendent award winner, Zoe Preusser
Posted Friday, Mar 23, 2018 8:43:00 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service.
Posted Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 1:45:00 PM
Join us for early registration for the 2018-19 school year at your child's home campus.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 1:29:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is holding three community meetings to address the district's safety measures.
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 11:13:27 AM
Field Day Shirt Orders
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 10:37:00 AM
The latest edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine is now available!
Posted Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Yearbook orders last week to order.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 3:09:00 PM
The feedback received will help the district's efforts to ensure quality health care is provided to students.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 1:11:47 PM
Spirit Night at Urban Air

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Cora Spencer BroncosCora Spencer Elementary
3140 South Camino Lagos
Grand Prairie, TX 75054
Phone: 817.299.6680   Fax: 817.453.6580
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite