page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Cora Spencer Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The public will have the opportunity to provide feedback about the map proposals.
Posted Monday, Feb 12, 2018 9:59:51 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 12:44:59 PM
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 3:42:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 8:36:00 AM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 11:36:53 AM
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 11:29:56 AM
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Spencer Smiles for the parents to brag on their student.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 8:24:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 4:02:00 PM
MISD's new Partners in Education program brings the community and school district together to ensure the success of all MISD students.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 4:35:00 AM
Mansfield ISD campuses and offices will have a two-hour delayed start on Tuesday, Jan. 16.
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 4:07:00 PM
Please stay safe and travel with caution.
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 3:03:45 PM
All Pro Dad's monthly Breakfast.
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 2:58:00 PM
Box Top Winner for the 2nd contest
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 2:43:08 PM
Winners of the MISD District Reflection Contest
Posted Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 2:42:00 PM
January is School Board Recognition Month.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 9:37:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 8:00:00 AM
December Superintendent's Star Award winner is Gabrielle Davis
Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 10:23:41 AM
TEA releases the 2016-17 annual school report card
Posted Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 1:50:50 PM
Parent's Night Out gives parents a night to themselves. Activities for the children with refreshments will be served.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 1:00:00 PM
Students can buy gifts inexpensively for their family members.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 12:49:05 PM
Socks and underwear were collected to donate to the MISD clothes closet.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 11:32:08 AM
Box Tops are being collected to raise money for the school.
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 2:49:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 10:27:14 AM
Toys for Tots collects toys to give to children in need.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 2:33:00 PM
Please help our district families in need by donating new unopened packages of socks and underwear
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Cora Spencer BroncosCora Spencer Elementary
3140 South Camino Lagos
Grand Prairie, TX 75054
Phone: 817.299.6680   Fax: 817.453.6580
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite