page tools /
Home /
<<  Resources / PTA
Quicklinks
Cora Spencer Elementary School


PTA

 Round Up Image


Please visit the Cora Spencer PTA Website for all PTA Meeting Agendas, Membership Forms, Fundraiser Forms, and Spirit Wear Information

Here is the 2018 - 2019  PTA Nomination Committee Report

  • We would love to have you join PTA.  If you would like to join, please print the membership form and return it to school.  The cost for a year's membership is $10.  Checks can be written to CSE PTA.  

 2018-19 Executive Board Directory
Principal  Georgie Swize
 georgieswize@misdmail.org
 President  Reagan Francis

 raeganjf@gmail.com

 1st V.P. - Membership Celeste Caldwell  celestecaldwell.pta@gmail.com
 2nd V.P. - Fundraising
Shanna Richardson
 
 3rd V.P. - Room Representatives  Tamika Barnett

 1tbarnett@gmail.com

 4th V.P. - Faculty Appreciation  Crystal Ford
 ch57197@yahoo.com
 5th V.P. - Family/Community            Events
 Samantha Adkins
 samantha@ppdocs.com
6th V.P. - Communications
Apryle Veilleux

apryleveilleux@gmail.com

 7th V.P. Volunteer Coordinator  Chanel Kasambu
 ckasambu@att.net
 Treasurer   Nikayela Lockett
 nikayela@gmail.com
 Secretary Temica Wiggins
 temicaltymr@gmail.com
 Parliamentarian    
 Historian    
 MISD PTA Council Delegate    
 Reflections    
 Lake Ridge High Scholarship  Stephanie Pittman

 pittman_family@sbcglobal.net

 Box Tops  Vanessa Chambers
  vcaggie01@aol.com
 School Supplies  Genese Rodriguez  geneserodriguez@misdmail.org
Father Son Event
 John Stokes
 jb4328@yahoo.com
Mother / Son Activity  Kizzie Stokdes
 kizzie.stokes1@gmail.com
Read-a-thon    
Spirit Wear    
Field Day    
Spencer's Dad's Club
 DJ Diggs
 dldiggsjr@gmail.com
Holiday House    
 Veterans Basketball Game
 
 

 

Please visit us on Facebook and on our PTA Website   

The PTA website and Facebook page are sponsored and updated by the Cora Spencer PTA. Mansfield ISD is not responsible for the content on external sites or servers.


MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Cora Spencer BroncosCora Spencer Elementary
3140 South Camino Lagos
Grand Prairie, TX 75054
Phone: 817.299.6680   Fax: 817.453.6580
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite