Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, May 3
Early Voting Ends
Tarrant County & Johnson County
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
Community Conversation with the MISD School Board
-
Mansfield High School PAC
Wed, May 4
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
Thu, May 5
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 7-8)
All middle school campuses (see schedule for details)
Fri, May 6
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 7-8)
All middle school campuses (see schedule for details)
All Pro Dad's Meeting
-
Cora Spencer Elementary Gym
Sat, May 7
Election Day
-
Tarrant County & Johnson County
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
Tue, May 10
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 3-4)
All elementary campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 7-8)
All middle school campuses (see schedule for details)
Called Board Meeting
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
PTA Meeting
CSE Cafeteria
Wed, May 11
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 3-4)
All elementary campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 7-8)
All middle school campuses (see schedule for details)
Thu, May 12
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 3-4)
All elementary campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
Fri, May 13
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 3-4)
All elementary campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
Tue, May 17
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
Called Board Meeting / Canvas Election / Budget Work Session
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, May 18
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
Community Conversation with the MISD School Board
-
Summit High School PAC
Thu, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
Fri, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
Sat, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Community Conversation with the MISD School Board
-
Vernon Newsom Stadium Community Room
Subscribe to Alerts End of the Year Bash
-
Cora Spencer Elementary
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Awards
-
Cora Spencer Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Awards
-
Cora Spencer Elementary
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Clapout
-
Cora Spencer Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Awards
-
Cora Spencer Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Awards
-
Cora Spencer Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Awards
-
Cora Spencer Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Early College High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Lake Ridge High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Mansfield High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Legacy High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Summit High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Timberview High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cora Spencer Community
  • District Programs (PK-6)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • The Center