Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Misd logo flame 24 Community Town Hall Meeting
Facebook Live
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Judy K. Miller Elementary
Sat, Oct 5
Center 24 Mansfield Fire Safety Palooza
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Center 24 Residency at The Center "Artist Gathering" Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Oct 8
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Discover Dyslexia Workshop
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Nailed It! Construction Tech Carpentry Contest
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Spenceres All Pro Dad's Breakfast
-
Cora Spencer Library
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Erma Nash Elementary
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Spenceres Bookfair
Cora Spencer Library
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Spenceres Bookfair
Cora Spencer Library
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Spenceres Bookfair
Cora Spencer Library
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Spenceres Bookfair
Cora Spencer Library
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 College & Career Night 2019
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Spenceres Bookfair
Cora Spencer Library
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Louise Cabaniss Elementary
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Kristin Chenoweth In Concert
MISD Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Spenceres Cora Spencer Community
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center