page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Cora Spencer Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 
Georgie Swize was approved for the position at the June 20 called board meeting.
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
MISD is seeking input through an online survey to help determine the next Spencer Elementary school principal.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Monday, May 1, 2017 
Posted Monday, May 1, 2017 
Posted Monday, May 1, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is on Thursday, April 20 for all eligible students within Mansfield ISD.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Cora Spencer BroncosCora Spencer Elementary
3140 South Camino Lagos
Grand Prairie, TX 75054
Phone: 817.299.6680   Fax: 817.453.6580
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite